销售 工作

关于米高蒲志销售

销售

于我

作为全球专业招聘服务业的领军企业,米高蒲志在亚太区多个国家和地区均设有办公室;地点横跨了中国大陆、台湾、香港、新加坡、马来西亚、日本、印度尼西亚、澳大利亚和新西兰。2003年,我们在上海浦西设立了中国大陆的第一个办公室,米高蒲志就此在国内成为了业界领先品牌。继北京和深圳办事处于2008年设立后,广州、上海浦东和苏州办公室也分别于2010,2011和2012年得以成立。

 

米高蒲志中国的招聘服务主要集中在如下领域:财务、银行金融、工程和制造、人力资源、信息技术、法律、市场营销、数字营销、采购和供应链、房地产和建筑、零售、销售以及秘书与办公室行政。

 

销售领域招聘专家

 

我们专业的销售顾问团队深谙对于一个公司的业绩和客服声誉而言,销售人员起到了独特且无比重要的作用。这也是为什么我们竭尽所能吸引一流的销售人才,将他们送入一些世界知名的品牌和公司工作。

 

米高蒲志不仅在亚太区销售人才领域的建立了长期且有力的关系网,还在拥有全球覆盖能力的同时具备了特定市场本地化的知识。这些优势使得米高蒲志在亚太区成为销售人才和顶级公司的第一选择。

 

我们专业的销售顾问团队和众多行业的雇主都建立了非常稳固的关系,如工业及制造、商业服务、专业服务、信息、媒体、金融、电子通讯、非盈利、快消和旅游等。作为一流销售人才和用人单位间沟通的桥梁,我们能够提供一些市场上优质的工作机会。

 

作为一家运营30多年,在全球拥有150多家办公室的伦敦证交所上市公司,米高蒲志90%以上的业务来自市场推介和满意的老客户;这也是对我们实力的最好证明。

 

我们的招聘专长

 

我们的销售团队专注于以下岗位的招聘:

 

·         业务拓展经理/总监
·         全国客户专员/主管/经理/总监
·         业务销售分析员
·         全国销售经理/总监
·         渠道销售经理/总监
·         区域销售经理/总监
·         大客户销售经理/总监
·         销售经理/总监
·         客户/业务经理
·         销售支持协调员
·         商务总监
·         销售和业务拓展副总裁
·         批发经理/总监/总经理

客户推荐

方糖小镇
米高蒲志为我们及时推荐了很多不错的人才。
卡宾
米高蒲志的团队给了我非常专业的服务
好未来教育
米高蒲志帮助我们快速地找到了优秀人才
明天控股有限公司
米高蒲志高素质团队赢得了我们一致的认可
R2GAMES
米高蒲志是我非常靠谱的合作伙伴
TCL多媒体
米高蒲志的服务可用高效、扎实、细致来评价

Sales jobs

About Michael Page Sales


Michael Page is a worldwide leader in professional recruitment. Our presence in the Asia Pacific region extends across China, Taiwan, Hong Kong, Singapore, Malaysia, Japan, India, Australia and New Zealand. We opened our first Mainland China office in Shanghai (Puxi) in 2003 and since then have established the Michael Page brand as a clear market leader across multiple cities in the world’s largest country. The Michael Page Beijing and Shenzhen offices opened in 2008, and were followed by Guangzhou in 2010, Pudong in 2011 and most recently Suzhou in 2012.


Michael Page China recruits for the following sectors: Accounting, Banking, Engineering & Manufacturing, Human Resources, IT, Legal, Marketing, Procurement & Supply Chain, Property & Construction, Retail & Sourcing, Sales and Secretarial & Office Support.


Specialists In Sales Recruitment

Our specialist sales consulting team understands the unique and invaluable contribution of sales staff to a company’s bottom line and customer service reputation. That’s why we work to attract the most talented sales staff, placing them in some of the world’s best-known brands and organisations.


With established networks in the sales sector across the Asia Pacific region, and a balance between strong global reach and niche local knowledge, Michael Page has become the first choice for sales jobseekers and top-tier businesses across the region.


Our dedicated sales consulting team has an exceptionally strong network of relationships with employers in sectors like business services, professional services, information, media, finance, telecommunications, not-for-profit, FMCG and travel. We facilitate connections between the best sales professionals and companies, offering some of the most outstanding career opportunities in the market.


Testament to the strength of a 40-year-old London-listed company that has more than 150 offices globally, we receive more than 90% of our business from referrals and satisfied repeat clients.


Our Recruitment Expertise

Our team of sales experts specialises in recruiting the following roles:


  • Business Development (Manager/Director)
  • National Account (Executive/Manager/Director/Controller)
  • Business Sales Analyst
  • National Sales (Manager/Director)
  • Channel Sales (Manager/Director)
  • Regional Sales (Manager/Director)
  • Corporate Sales (Manager/Director)
  • Sales (Manager/Director)
  • Customer/Business Manager
  • Sales Support Coordinator
  • Commercial Director
  • VP, Sales & Business Development
  • General Manager Wholesale (Manager/Director)


Throughout the entire recruitment, they always follow up and respond to clients’ needs promptly.
As dedicated professionals, they strived with determination and diligence to complete their assignments
Keppel Land
Michael Page is one of the most professional Human Resource firms I have known in China
Huaxia Dun & Bradstreet
Michael Page has very strong Legal and Procurement capabilities
The consultants know their clients and candidates well and are able to give feedback and follow-up in a timely manner.
I would recommend them for anyone in need of career advice or talent