数字营销与电子商务 工作

关于米高蒲志数字营销与电子商务

数字营销与电子商务

作为全球专业招聘服务业的领军企业,米高蒲志在亚太区多个国家和地区均设有办事处;包括中国大陆、台湾、香港、新加坡、马来西亚、日本、印度、印度尼西亚、澳大利亚和新西兰。2003年,我们在上海浦西设立了第一个中国大陆办事处;自此,米高蒲志在中国的多个城市均成为了业界领先品牌。继北京和深圳办事处于2008年开设后,广州、上海浦东和苏州办事处也分别在2010,2011和2012年得以成立。米高蒲志中国的招聘服务主要集中在如下领域:财务、银行金融、工程和制造、人力资源、信息技术、法律、市场营销、采购和供应链、房地产和建筑、零售、销售以及秘书和办公室后勤支持。

 

数字营销与电子商务招聘专家

 

作为米高蒲志数字营销与电子商务团队,我们意识到才华横溢的数字营销与电子商务员工和完善的在线策略是中国各品牌和组织获得成功和市场份额的必要因素。

    
我们已经成为国内最知名的数字营销与电子商务招聘合作伙伴之一,我们的专业咨询团队了解电子商务、后端开发、网络分析、用户体验、客户关系管理、社交媒体、搜索、移动和内容管理等各种技术领域。

我们推荐的专业人才都是借助我们广泛的全球搜索数据库实施本地搜寻,因此他们不仅在技术上、创意上才华横溢,在商业上、分析上也具备丰富的经验——所有这些都是中国知名公司所要求具备的素质。

我们的顾问熟知市场环境及人才所需技能,可以为准备更上一层楼的数字营销与电子商务专才提供顶尖企业的数字营销工作岗位。我们提供长期、临时及合同工形式的工作机会,包括营销策划公司及公司内部职位,致力于提高知名度、组合管理、建立关系、自主经营及创新。

许多顾问在加入我们之前有直接的数字营销与电子商务领域从业经验,这保证了高质量的候选人名单和成功的招聘结果。我们理解数字营销与电子商务部门对公司成功与否的深刻影响,同时深谙如何成功帮助经验丰富的高质量数字营销与电子商务人才获得令人激动,充满挑战的工作机会。

作为一家运营40余年,在全球拥有150多家办事处的伦敦证交所上市公司,米高蒲志90%以上的业务来自市场推介和满意的老客户;这也是对我们实力的最好证明。

 

 

我们的招聘专精领域

 

我们尽职尽责的数字营销与电子商务招聘团队擅长在以下领域招聘中级到行政级人才:

 

  • 在线策略
  • 联属网络营销
  • 数字营销
  • 搜索(搜索引擎优化及竞价排名)
  • 社交媒体
  • 电子商务
  • 用户体验
  • 电邮及客户关系管理
  • 网站分析及发展战略
  • 移动营销

客户推荐

方糖小镇
米高蒲志为我们及时推荐了很多不错的人才。
卡宾
米高蒲志的团队给了我非常专业的服务
好未来教育
米高蒲志帮助我们快速地找到了优秀人才
明天控股有限公司
米高蒲志高素质团队赢得了我们一致的认可
R2GAMES
米高蒲志是我非常靠谱的合作伙伴
TCL多媒体
米高蒲志的服务可用高效、扎实、细致来评价

Digital jobs

About Michael Page Digital

Digital

Michael Page is a worldwide leader in professional recruitment. Our presence in the Asia Pacific region extends across China, Taiwan, Hong Kong, Singapore, Malaysia, Japan, India, Australia and New Zealand. We opened our first Mainland China office in Shanghai (Puxi) in 2003 and since then have established the Michael Page brand as a clear market leader across multiple cities in the world’s largest country. The Michael Page Beijing and Shenzhen offices opened in 2008, and were followed by Guangzhou in 2010, Pudong in 2011 and most recently Suzhou in 2012. Michael Page China recruits for the following sectors: Accounting, Banking, Digital, Engineering & Manufacturing, Human Resources, IT, Legal, Marketing, Procurement & Supply Chain, Property & Construction, Retail & Sourcing, Sales and Secretarial & Office Support.

 

Specialists in Digital Recruitment

At Michael Page Digital, we recognise that talented digital staff and sophisticated online strategies are essential to the success and market share of brands and organisations across China.

 

We have become one of the country’s most dominant digital recruitment resources, with a specialised consulting team that understands the rich technical areas of e-commerce, back-end development, web analytics, user experience, CRM, social media, search, mobile and content management.

 

The professionals we represent, sourced locally and through our extensive global search database, are technically and creatively talented on one hand, and commercially and analytically savvy on the other – just the qualities that China’s top organisations require.

 

For digital specialists looking to enhance their career, we can offer top digital job opportunities with the best companies, backed by the support of consultants who really understand the market and the necessary skills. We offer permanent, temporary and contract opportunities, often with the scope to move between agency and in-house roles for greater exposure, portfolio management responsibility, relationship building, autonomy and adventure. We offer permanent, temporary and contract opportunities, often with the scope to move between agency and in-house roles for greater exposure, portfolio management responsibility, relationship building, autonomy and adventure.

 

Many of our consultants worked directly in the digital sector before joining Michael Page, and this industry expertise translates into high-quality candidate shortlists and more successful recruitment outcomes. We grasp how digital performance directly impacts the bottom line of businesses, and we match digital talent with rewarding roles that speak to their skills and passion in this fast-paced sector.

 

Testament to the strength of a 40-year-old London-listed company that has more than 150 offices globally, we receive more than 90% of our business from referrals and satisfied repeat clients.

 

Our Recruitment Expertise

 

Our dedicated digital recruitment team specialises in sourcing mid to executive-level talent across the following areas:

  • Online Strategy
  • Affiliates
  • Digital Marketing
  • Search (SEO and PPC)
  • Social Media
  • e-Commerce
  • User Experience
  • Email and CRM
  • Web Analytics and Strategy
  • Mobile

Testimonials

Pfizer
Throughout the entire recruitment, they always follow up and respond to clients’ needs promptly.
Novartis
As dedicated professionals, they strived with determination and diligence to complete their assignments
Keppel Land
Michael Page is one of the most professional Human Resource firms I have known in China
Huaxia Dun & Bradstreet
Michael Page has very strong Legal and Procurement capabilities
Honeywell
The consultants know their clients and candidates well and are able to give feedback and follow-up in a timely manner.
InVue
I would recommend them for anyone in need of career advice or talent